Peyton is excited to be teaching
30/60/90 at Equinox!



Sunday, April 30 10:30 - 11:15a 30/60/90 Equinox Printing House
Monday, May 1 7:00 - 7:45a 30/60/90 Equinox Williamsburg
Monday, May 1 6:45 - 7:30p 30/60/90 Equinox East 63rd
  7:30 - 8:00p 30/60/90 Core  
Wednesday, May 3 6:30 - 7:15a 30/60/90 Equinox Greenwich
Wednesday, May 3 5:45 - 6:30p 30/60/90 Equinox East 63rd
Thursday, May 4 5:30 - 6:15p 30/60/90 Equinox Bond St.
Saturday, May 6 10:00 - 10:45a 30/60/90 Equinox BK Heights
Sunday, May 7 10:30 - 11:15a 30/60/90 Equinox Printing House
Sunday, May 7 12:00 - 12:30p 30/60/90 Core Equinox High Line
  12:30 - 1:15p 30/60/90  
Monday, May 8 7:00 - 7:45a 30/60/90 Equinox Williamsburg
Tuesday, May 9 7:30 - 8:15a 30/60/90 Equinox High Line
Tuesday, May 9 5:30 - 6:15p 30/60/90 Equinox Printing House
Wednesday, May 10 5:45 - 6:30p 30/60/90 Equinox East 63rd
Thursday, May 11 6:30 - 7:15a 30/60/90 Equinox Gramercy
Saturday, May 13 10:00 - 10:45a 30/60/90 Equinox BK Heights
Sunday, May 14 10:30 - 11:15a 30/60/90 Equinox Printing House
Sunday, May 14 12:00 - 12:30p 30/60/90 Core Equinox High Line
  12:30 - 1:15p 30/60/90  
Monday, May 15 6:30 - 7:15a 30/60/90 Equinox Gramercy
Wednesday, May 17 5:45 - 6:30p 30/60/90 Equinox East 63rd
Thursday, May 18 12:30 - 1:15p 30/60/90 Equinox East 54th
Monday, May 22 7:30 - 8:15a 30/60/90 Equinox East 54th
Monday, May 22 6:45 - 7:30p 30/60/90 Equinox East 63rd
  7:30 - 8:00p 30/60/90 Core Equinox East 63rd
Wednesday, May 24 5:45 - 6:30p 30/60/90 Equinox East 63rd
Sunday, May 28 10:00 - 10:45a 30/60/90 Equinox High Line
  10:45 - 11:15a 30/60/90 Core Equinox High Line
     Continue to full website >> Website Design: websitelines